Training

We are here to support you throughout your connected journey. To help make sure you are successful, we are offering new online training sessions via zoom. The new sessions are designed for your busy schedules. They will be approximately 30 minutes in length. Just fill out the form on this page to let us know which webinar you will join.

We hope this helps maximize your experience with the new technology.

Below is our upcoming schedule:

January
  • How to Use Your Technology
    Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 11:00am
  • Connecting to the Amazon Dot
    Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 11:00amm
  • Your New Ecobee Thermostat
    Friday, January 22, 2021 at 11:00am
  • Your Door and Window Sensors
    Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 11:00am
  • Making the Most of Your App
    Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 11:00am
February
  • How to Use Your Technology
    Tuesday, February 2, 2021 at 11:00am
  • Connecting to the Amazon Dot
    Thursday, February 4, 2021 at 11:00am
  • Your New Ecobee Thermostat
    Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 11:00am
  • Your Door and Window Sensors
    Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 11:00am
  • Making the Most of Your App
    Friday, February 12, 2021 at 11:00am

If you need help with any of these things before our training date, just shoot us an email at info@connectedannapolis.com and we will walk you through it.

If you are unable to make these times, you can find video and downloadable tutorials for your journey using the links below.

Sign Up Today!